Board of Directors

Executive Committee

John Keener


Charleston Crab and Oyster House

Patrick Rogers

Vice President

Marriott North Charleston and Lockwood

Athan Fokas


Old Towne Grill and Seafood

Executive Committee (Non-Voting)

Jill Maynard

Executive Director

CACVB/Explore Charleston

Board of Directors/Officers

Brad Harvey

Lodging Member

Doubletree Historic District

Cheryl Craven

Lodging Member

Courtyard by Marriott Charleston and Mt. Pleasant

Chris Harvey

Lodging Member

Charlestowne Hotels

Dan Blumenstock

Lodging Member

Lowcountry Hotels

Michelle Woodhull

Lodging Member

Charming Inns

Nick Saltmarsh

Lodging Member

Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina

Aaron Siegel

F & B Member

Hometeam BBQ

Caitlin Toscano

F & B Member

Le Farfalle

Jessica Slaughter

F & B Member

Fig and Ordinary

Jonathan Kish

F & B Member

Queen Street Hospitality Group

Katie Hajjar

F & B Member

The Macintosh

Tommy Hall

F & B Member

Hall Management Group

Amy Lovette

Allied Member

SC Aquarium

Ian Harris

Allied Member

Spiritline Cruises

Jordan Anderson

Allied Member


Kevin Harley

Allied Member

US Foods

Appointed Members (Non-Voting)

Helen T. Hill

CEO, CACVB/Explore Charleston

John Durst

President & CEO, SCRLA

Michael Saboe

Dean of Culinary Institute, Trident Technical College

Wayne Smith

Department Head, Hospitality & Tourism at College of Charleston